Board of Directors

Dr. Keith Kershaw (CHAIR)
Church of God in Christ

Joel Weinberger (VICE CHAIR)
Star-K Kosher Certification

Rev. Steve Biffle (TREASURER)
The Fellowship Network

Segi Desta (SECRETARY)
Conference Direct

Margaret Clarke-Wheatley
Jamaica Tourist Board

Katherine DiPietro
Irving Convention &
Visitors Bureau

Rachel Eble, CMP
Conferences & Events

Al Hutchinson
Visit Baltimore

Barry Jones
Family Life 

Kurt Kjellstrom
Kenneth Copeland Ministries

Dr. Jonathan Laabs
Lutheran Education

D’Wayne Leatherland, CMP
Church of the Nazarene International

Executive Supplier Council

Daren Kingi (Chair)
Senior Vice President of Sales | Visit Indy

Sandra Schutrop (Vice Chair)
Director of Hilton Worldwide Sales | Hilton Sales Worldwide

Al Hutchinson 
President & CEO | Visit Baltimore

Arjan Keizer
Business Development Manager | Amsterdam RAI

Ted Miller
President | Miller Hotel Group

Jeffrey Perrin, CMP
Director of World Wide Accounts | Hyatt Hotels and Resorts

Paul Somogyi
Director, Sales – Mid Market, Global Sales Org | Marriott International

Melvin Tennant
President & CEO | Meet Minneapolis Convention & Visitors Association

RCMA Board recommendations

RCMA is accepting recommendations for
members of the association's board of directors.

According to the bylaws, the nominating committee will consider nominations from voting members of the association if each such nomination is submitted to the RCMA office by the first Monday of June.

From the nominations received from the members and from candidates identified by the nominating committee, the nominating committee will select a slate of nominees to be presented at the association's annual meeting, in accordance with RCMA bylaws; no additional nominations shall be accepted during that meeting.

Contact the RCMA office for a copy of the nominating form.   317-632-1888